Control of the Charity, its property and funds, is in the hands of the Committee, the members of which are its trustees/directors. The Committee meets three times a year, and consists of the Officers, the Editors of each of the Association's periodical and annual publications, and other members of the Association elected or re-elected for a three-year period at the Annual General Meeting.

The day-to-day management and administration of the Association is carried out by the Company Secretary, the Hon. Treasurer, and the Assistant Treasurer in consultation with the Hon. Chair, the Editors, and other members of the Committee.

Committee Membership

MHRA Committee

Professor Thomas Baldwin
(University of Sheffield)
Elected member
— Editorial Board, Legenda

t.baldwin@sheffield.ac.uk

Professor Ben Bollig
(University of Oxford)
Elected member
— Hispanic Editor, Critical Texts

benjamin.bollig@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk

Professor Guido Bonsaver
(University of Oxford)
Italian Editor, MLR
guido.bonsaver@pmb.ox.ac.uk

Dr Guillem Colom-Montero
(University of Glasgow)
Elected member
— Publicity Officer

Guillem.Colom-Montero@glasgow.ac.uk

Professor Simon Dixon
(University College London)
Representative of SEER Editors
simon.dixon@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Frank Finlay
(University of Leeds)
Germanic Editor, MLR
F.J.Finlay@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Jessica Goodman
(University of Oxford)
Chair and French Editor, Critical Texts
jessica.goodman@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Hadfield
(University of Sussex)
General Editor, Tudor and Stuart Translations
a.hadfield@sussex.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Hiscock
(Bangor University)
General Editor, Yearbook of English Studies
— English editor, MLR

mhraassistant@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Deborah Holmes
(University of Salzburg)
General Editor, Austrian Studies
deborah.holmes@sbg.ac.at

Dr Ann Lewis
(Birkbeck College, University of London)
General Editor, MHRA Translations
a.lewis@bbk.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Long
(University of Durham)
General Editor, Legenda
j.j.long@durham.ac.uk

Professor Muireann Maguire
(University of Exeter)
Slavonic Editor, MLR
Muireann.Maguire@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Lucy O’Meara
(University of Kent at Canterbury)
General Editor, MLR
L.E.O'Meara@kent.ac.uk

Dr Claire Moran
(Queen’s University Belfast)
French Editor, MLR
c.moran@qub.ac.uk

Dr Simon Rodway
(Aberystwyth University)
General Editor, MHRA Library of Medieval Welsh Literature
syr@aber.ac.uk

Professor Duncan Wheeler
(University of Leeds)
Hispanic Editor, MLR
d.wheeler@leeds.ac.uk

Jeremy Wong
Associate Treasurer
finance@mhra.org.uk